Employment Contacts by State

Please send a message to any of the state contacts listed below to learn about employment opportunities in logging, forest products trucking, or other forestry-related work in the state you are interested in.

National / General Interest
American Loggers Council:
Danny Dructor

americanlogger@aol.com


Alabama
Alabama Loggers Council

Joel Moon
jmoon@alaforestry.org


Arkansas
Arkansas Timber Producers Association
Larry Boccarossa
lboccarossa@sbcglobal.net


California
Associated California Loggers
Eric Carleson
ecarleson@calog.com


Indiana
Indiana Hardwood Lumbermen’s Association
Ray Moistner
RayM@ihla.org


Maine
Professional Logging Contractors of Maine
Dana Doran
executivedirector@maineloggers.com


Michigan
Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association
Henry Schienebeck
henry@gltpa.org


Minnesota
Associated Contract Loggers & Truckers of Minnesota
Scott Dane
4danes@cpinternet.com


Mississippi
Mississippi Loggers Association
Cecil Johnson
ceciljohnson16@gmail.com


North Carolina
North Carolina Forestry Association
Pryor Gibson
pgibson@ncforestry.org

Ohio
Ohio Forestry Association
Brad Perkins
Brad@ohioforest.org


Oregon
Associated Oregon Loggers
Jim Geisinger
jgeisinger@oregonloggers.org


South Carolina
South Carolina Timber Producers Association
Crad Jaynes
bcjpaw@windstream.net


Tennessee
Tennessee Forestry Association
Candace Dinwiddie
cdinwiddie@tnforestry.com


Virginia
Virginia Loggers Association
Ron Jenkins
info@valoggers.org


Washington
See master loggers list: http://63.134.238.39/MLPList.asp

Wisconsin
Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association
Henry Schienebeck
henry@gltpa.org