ALLIED ORGANIZATIONS: NATIONAL & REGIONAL ASSOCIATIONS

American Forest & Paper Association
1101 K Street, NW,
Suite700
Washington, DC 20005
ph: 202-463-2700
fx: 202-463-2040
Contact:  Ms. Donna Harman
donna_Harman@afandpa.org


American Forest Foundation
2000 M Street, NW
Suite 550
Washington, DC 20036
ph:  202-765-3660
fx:  202-827-7924
Contact:  Tom Martin
tmartin@forestfoundation.org


American Forest Resource Council
5100 SW Macadam
Suite 350
Portland, OR 9739
ph:  530-222-9505
fx:  503-222-3255
Contact:  Mr. Tom Partin
tpartin@amforest.org


American Forests
1220 L Street NW
Suite 750
Washington, D.C. 20005
ph:  202-737-1944
fx:  202-737-2457
Contact:  Mr. Scott Steen
scottsteen@americanforests.org


American Loggers Council
P.O. Box 966
Hemphill, TX  75948
ph:  409-625-0206
fx:  409-625-0207
Contact:  Mr. Daniel Dructor
americanlogger@aol.com


American Wood Council
803 Sycolin Road, Suite 201
Leesburg, VA  20175
ph:  202-463-2766
fx:  202-463-2791
Contact:  Mr. Robert Glowinski
rglowinski@awc.org


Appalachian Hardwood Manufacturers
P.O. Box 427
High Point, NC  27261
ph:  336-885-8315
fx:  336-886-8865
Contact:  Mr. Tom Inman
ahmi@Northstate.net


Association of Consulting Foresters
312 Montgomery Street
Suite 208
Alexandria, VA 22314
ph:  703-548-0990
fx:  703-548-6395
Contact:  Ms. Lynn Wilson
director@acf-foresters.org


Association of Equipment Manufacturers
6737 W. Washington Street
Suite 2400
Milwaukee, WI  53214-5647
ph:  414-298-4126
Contact:  Mr. Nate Burton
nburton@AEM.org


Bioenergy Development Consortium
623 Bear Claw Way
Middleton, WI 53562
ph:  630-858-4897
Contact:  Mr. Robert Cadwalader
Robert.Cadwalader@bioenergydc.org


Forest Landowners Association
900 Circle 75 Parkway
Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30339
ph:  404-325-295
fx:  404-325-2955
Contact:  Mr. Scott Jones
sjones@forestlandowners.com


The Hardwood Federation
1101 K Street, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC  20005
ph:  202-463-2705
Contact:  Ms. Dana Lee Cole
dana.cole@hardwoodfederation.com


Intermountain Forest Association
2218 Jackson Blvd., #10
Rapid City, SD  57702
ph:  605-341-0875
fx:  605-341-8651
Contact:  Mr. Tom Troxel
t_troxel@hills.net


  National Alliance of Forest Owners
122 C Street, NW
Suite 630
Washington, DC 20001
ph: 202-747-0759
fx: 202-824-0770
Contact: David P. Tenny
dtenny@nafoalliance.org


National Association of State Foresters
444 North Capitol Street, NW
Suite 540
Washington, DC  20001
ph:  202-624-5415
fx:  202-624-5407
Contact: Mr. Jay Farrell
jfarrell@stateforesters.org


National Hardwood Lumber Association
P.O. Box 34518
Memphis, TN  38184-0518
ph:  901-377-1818
fx:  901-382-6419
Contact: Mr. Mark Barford
m.barford@nhla.com


National Woodland Owners Association
374 Maple Avenue East
Suite 310
Vienna, VA  22180
ph:  703-255-2700
fx:  703-281-9200
Contact: Mr. Keith Argow


Northeastern Loggers Association
P.O. Box 69
Old Forge, NY  13420
ph:  315-369-3078
fx:  315-369-3736
Contact: Mr. Joseph Phaneuf
jphaneuf@northernlogger.com


Northeastern Lumber Manufacturers Association
272 Tuttle Rd
Cumberland, ME 04021
ph:  207-829-6901
fx:  207-829-4293
Contact: Mr. Jeff Easterling
info@nelma.org


Society of American Foresters
5400 Grosvenor Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814-2198
ph:  301-897-8720
fx:  301-/897-3690
Contact: Mr. Matt Menashes
mattm@safnet.org


Southeastern Lumber Manufacturers Association
200 Greencastle Road
Tyrone, GA  30290
ph:  770-631-6703
fx:  770-631-6720
Contact: Ms. Debbie Brady
debbie@slma.org


Southern Forest Products Association
6660 Riverside Dr., Suite 212
Metairie, LA  70003
ph:  504-443-4464
fx:  504-443-6612
Contact: Mr. Eric Gee
egee@sfpa.org


Sustainable Forestry Initiative
2121 K Street, NW, Suite 750
Washington, DC 20037
ph:  202-596-3453
fx:  202-596-3451
Contact: Ms. Kathy Abusow
Kathy.abusow@sfiprogram.org


Team Safe Trucking
3881 Ten Oaks Rd., Suite 2E
Gledelg, MD 21737
ph:  877-399-7757
info@teamsafetrucking.com


Western Wood Products Association
1500 SW First Ave
Suite870
Portland, OR  97201
ph:  503-224-3930
fx:  503-224-3934
Contact: Mr. Michael O’Halloran
mohalloran@wwpa.org